Which Phase of Transformation Are You In? Take the Quiz

phases of transformation
phases of transformation
phases of transformation

A complete transformation requires integration. The Map to Wholeness outlines in intimate details, the Figure-8 Model of a Complete Transformation draws upon and corroborates with literature of 13 disciplines and is the result of over fifteen years of analysis seeded in the author’s doctoral research. The results produced a figure-8 pattern.

Specifically, the research indicates that integration involves nine distinct phases that in total, clarify the necessity of struggle, strife, loss, and emotional anguish during integration. The outcomes further affirm why the majority of people who have had transformative experiences struggle with depression, substance abuse, and other problems. In this session you will learn The Model of a Complete Transformation, itā€™s two cycles and 13-phases, and the aspects of self that the biopsychospiritual system integrates.

The Map to Wholeness guides the reader through the intimate details of two ordinary individualsā€™ lives as they progress through the 13-phases of transformation. Radha Stern and Kenny Johnsonā€™s rousing stories will inspire you through your own heroic journey as you grow, despite extraordinary challenges, and are recreated as a happier, healthier, and entirely new you.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me

Subscribe to Awake Events & Posts